The House Skatepark Lock In: Division 24


Wakefield’s finest: Division 24 Skateboard Store get locked in at the House Skatepark. Featuring: Paul ‘Wapo’ Watson, Alan ‘Dr. Tre’ Callaghan, Aiden Blaymire, John Sykes, Wayne Miller, Olly Roberts and Charlie Connell. Filmed and edited by: Olly Roberts and Wayne Miller.


Support your locals! Division 24 HERE The House HERE.

Filmed and Edited by: Olly Roberts + Wayne Miller