The House Skatepark Lock In: Welcome Skate Store


Welcome Skate Store and friends lock themselves in at one of the UK’s finest indoor parks – The House in Sheffield. Featuring Welcome team riders Dale Starkie, Blinky, Victor Mputu, Cainan McEewan, Martyn Hill, Dean Greensmith, Joe Howard, Mike Wright and Myles Rushforth alongside Harry Pye, Nathan Wood, Brendan Watson, Josh Blasutto, Farran Golding, Jack Hackleton and Fraser Doughty. Filmed by Josh Hallett and Joe Allen.


Support your locals! Welcome HERE The House HERE.

Filmed by Josh Hallett and Joe Allen

Edited by: Josh Hallett