Throwback Thursday – RWTBarcelona


Little reminder of when the Welcome Skate Store box of hit the Catalonian streets of Barcelona. Featuring Mike Clarkson, Liam Hobson, George Worthington, Dale Starkie, Dean Greensmith, Sam Hutchinson, Martyn Hill, Tom Zealand, Will Sheerin and Cainan McEwan with a cameo from Jake Collins.

Filmed + Edited by Josh Hallett

Music by Will Sheerin

Titles by Suzanne Moore