Element – E.S.P.


The brand new Element video ‘E.S.P.’ features some of their up and coming faces of the team absolutely having it at various locations around the world. Showcasing the talents of: Vinicius Costa, Eetu Toropainen, Greyson Beal, Gabriel Fortunato and Vitória Mendonça. Watch this 12 minute treat below.

Directed by: Alexandre Deron

Edited by: Phil Zwijsen + Jeremy Hugues