Element Skateboards – KNÜCKS


Gnar factor eleven for this piece from Element Skateboards which is anything but uninteresting, plus there’s essentially a Jordan Sharkey part which is so sick. Do yourself a favour and click below,

Featuring Eetu Toropainen, Victor Cascarigny, Jordan Sharkey, Gabriel Fortunat, Jaakko Ojanen, Maité Steenhoudt, Madars Apse, Dominik Walker, Brandon Westgate, Chris Colbourn, Nick Garcia, Ross McGouran, Weskinen, Phil Zwijsen, Ethan Loy Antoine Ravel and César Dubroca. Edited by (French) Fred Mortagne.