Carhartt WIP Skateboarding – PRECIOUS


The new Carhartt WIP full length video ‘Precious’ filmed expertly by Joaquim Bayle.

Featuring: Notis Aggelis, Ewing Ayala, Guy Azulay, Tanner Burzinski, Taylor Caruso, Eddie Cernicky, Enzo Kurmaskie, Rob Maatman, Noah Mahieu, Jackie Michel, Jack O’Grady, Josh Pall, Max Palmer, Riley Pavey, Ebou Sanyang, Cambryan Sedlick, Willow Voges Fernandes, Tuoyo Oroye, Andrew Wilson and Brett Weinstein.

Tap in below to appreciate the full thing and shop the accompanying ‘Precious’ Carhartt WIP merch here.

Directed + Edited by: Joaquim Bayle

Cinematographer – Angelo Marques

Camera Operator – Romain Batard – Trevor Dare – Ryan Mettz Written by Joaquim Bayle & Alexander Kelvy

Produced by Joseph Biais – Etienne Chatelain – Reggie Colvin

Production company – Pral