Afterbang by James Cruickshank (Full Video)


The full lengther from James Cruickshank ‘Afterbang’ is now online. Featuring a very heavy line up including Dom Henry, Joe Gavin, Matlok Bennett-Jones, Jerome Campbell, Shaun Currie, Joe Paget, Jethro Coldwell, Rueben Horvath, Joe Marks, Richard Chung and many more! One not to be missed. Sterling work by all involved in this one!

Filmed and Edited by: James Cruickshank