Throwback Thursday – Snake Eyes Die


This week’s delve into the past goes back to 2013 for NOTE Shop’s ‘Snake Eyes Die’ full length put together superbly by Joe Gavin. Heavy Mancunian based heads consist of Nev, Tony Da Silva, Kev Eley, Mark Kendrick, Joe Gavin, Tyrone O’Hanrahan, Chris Barrett (forever), John Bell, Dom Henry, Eddie Belvedere, James Gell, Tom Day, Joel Peck, Ferg Anderson, Jethro Coldwell, Ben Grove, Ben Rowles, Nick Stansfield, Rob Smith, the Eston 7 household and many many others! Music mixed by DJ Omas. Watch this classic below now!

Filmed and Edited by: Joe Gavin