Throwback Thursday – Polar Skate Co. ‘No Complies & Wallrides + Shuvits’


Filmed in 2012 Polar Skate Co. released this 11 minute beast featuring Jacob Ovgren, Pontus Alv, Hjalte Hallberg, Jerome Campbell, Michal Juras, David Stenström, Oski Rozenburg, Peter Stege, Kevin Rodrigues and Aaron Herrington. If you’re not familiar, then now is the time to correct thy sen.


Filmed + Edited by Pontus Alv