Throwback Thursday – East Skateboards – Vapors


Lo and behold the full East Skateboards video is finally available to watch online in it’s entirety! You know this ones an absolute classic! Featuring too many dons: Korahn Gayle, Dave Mackey, Josh Perrett, Tony Da Silva, Ashley Skidmore, Welsh Tommy, Owain John, Ash Brown, Ferg, Tim Crawley and Chris Wilson. Treat yourself and watch this week’s throwback to the past below! Filmed by Matthew ‘Dykie’ Ryan.


Ash Brown forever!

Filmed by: Matthew ‘Dykie’ Ryan