This Is A Window by Jeff Cecere


Jeff Cecere releases his new east coast video ‘This is a Window’ with a stellar line up consisting of Zac Gavin, Dick Rizzo, Johnny Cumaoglu, Tristen Ramirez, Nate Grzechowiak, Jace Detomasso, Miles Brosz, Salomon Cardenas, Max Maffucci plus many more of your Big Apple faves. We don’t think you need much more encouragement to click below and watch!

Filmed + Edited by: Jeff Cecere

Original music by @cha1nheld