Small Paul – Raw Footage – Welcome Skate Store


Welcome Skate Store have uploaded some raw footage filmed by Josh Hallett between 2014-2016 from ‘Small Paul‘ video a shorter remix version of their full length video ‘Paul,’ which you can witness here alongside a photo gallery. Featuring way too many legends including Tom Zealand, Will Sheerin, Tom Brown, Cainan McEwan, Liam Hobson, Sam Hutchinson, Joe Howard, Dean Greensmith, Mike Clarkson, Dale Starkie, Martyn Hill, George Worthington, Matlok Bennett-Jones, Mike Arnold, James Foster, George Smith and more. Enjoy it below!

Filmed by: Josh Hallett