PRIZEFIGHT – The National Skateboard Co.


Sterling offerings from the absolute don’s ‘The National Skateboard Co.’ in the form of a class 9 minute video.

Featuring Dale Starkie, Don Ifran, Tommy May, Zeta Rush, Michal Juras, Massimo Cristofoletti & Dee Collins.

Hosted by our good pals at Free.

Filmed by: Ryan Gray, Marcin Jakiel, Josh Hallett, Harry Deane, Mike Ridout & Naoise McCarthy.