Minuit Exp 2


The Minuit crew release their brand new clip ‘Minuit Exp 2’ featuring the usual heads including Aymeric nocus, Glen Fox, James Coleman, Masaki Ui, Lui Araki, Charles Badi, Paul Grund, Kevin Rodriguez, Santiago Sasson, Gregoire Cuadrado, Manu Schenk, Roman Gonzales, Gaetan Salvignol, Olivier Ente, James Whineray, Yoan Taillandier, Patrick Houngtry and Gauthier Rouger. All filmed and edited by Yoan Taillandier. Enjoy this usual fast paced one by Minuit below.

Filmed + Edited by: Yoan Taillandier