humbling – Daylight Skateboards


A new piece from ‘Daylight‘ one of our fave crews from New Zealand. Check their latest video offering ‘humbling’ below. This one showcases the talents of: Mikey Gibson, Nico Tognazzo, Jack Fagan, Jonty Hoggard, PJ Wybrow, Simon Fraser-Mackenzie, Shamus Peters, Elijah Robertson and Robin McArthur-Adams. Enjoy it below and watch some of their other stuff here, also go support them and cop some of their merch here.

Filmed and Edited by: Luke Browne