LICKSHOT – Sexhippies


Another highly stimulating edit from Sexhippies which also coincides with their new website and winter collection.

Featuring Jojo Vargas, Zac Gavin, Eamon Durkan, Carlos Kanter, Jasper Dohrs, Cooper Qua, Brianna Delaney & Eddie Vargas Jr.

Filmed + Edited by: Benjamin Baptiste

Additional Filming by: Jeff Cecere, Sam Petroneone & Mathew Schleyer