Sexhippies – “Sexwax” Video


Quartersnacks have uploaded this rad new east coast heavy number from ‘Sexhippies‘ featuring Eddie Vargas Jr, Cooper Qua, Zac Gavin, Jasper Dohrs, Carlos Kanter & Jojo Vargas. Watch below for a very enjoyable video with a refreshing soundtrack, good spot choice and all put together wonderfully.

Filmed by: Benjamin Baptiste & Ted Purtell

Edited by: Ted Purtell

Additional Filming by: Jeffe Cecere & Alex Greenberg