Frost Flower – Hello Walls


Lots of different approaches in this new one courtesy of Hello Walls and very well put together if we do say so ourselves!

Featuring Ivan Labalestra, Florentin Jadin, Chris Bintner, Sven Kieffer, Wouter Molenaar, Thomas Iser, Tomek Skalecki, Jonathan Bartholme, Mathieu Wojtylka, Arthur Bour, Gauthier Le Bras, Antonio Gazzolini, Yannick Weber, Nico Uhler, Hugo Valverde and Amélia Garcia.

Filmed by Ivan Labalestra, Nico Uhler & Florentin Jadin

Edited by Ivan Labalestra

Title by Elayne Henry