Chrome Zone by Sam Zentner


Really nothing we did not like about this edit. Friends slaying it on the streets, having a laugh and being mischievous on the way.

Watch below to see Cory Bittle, Blake Scott, Daniel Ravenal, Mark Humienik, Josh Wilson, Steve-O, Max Palmer, Cyrus Bennett, Dustin Eggeling, Ian Wishart, Roger Krebs, Trey Jackson, John “Buckets” Delemo, Thomas DelCarpio, Josh Baker, Grady Smith, Dick Rizzo, Jake Baldini, Matt Anderson, Zach Panebianco, Brian Scherer & a whole load of Ty Beall bringing it on home (metaphorically, home being fun or some shit).

Filmed + Edited by: Sam Zentner