Black Country 2 – Wolftown Skateboards


The Wolftown skateboards crew managed to hack the rough winter and release another video. Vol 2 of ‘Black Country’ is now viewable featuring Wolverhampton’s finest: Ali Watson, Nick ‘Palomino’ Sharratt, Dan Brueton, Ciaran Denison, Chris Emery, Rejoinder Sami, Claire Alleaume, Henry Fox, Sean Baker, Alex Ramsell, Anthony Ackers and Sam Harrison. Watch below and then see our ‘related posts’ to watch Vol 1 too for extra hype! Both filmed by the lej: Chris Emery!

Filmed and Edited by: Chris Emery

Related Posts