AURA by Eric Hunt


“Aura” is a brand new full length video out of Asheville, North Carolina by Eric Hunt and it is filled with a multitude of gems.

Hosted by our mates at Theories of Atlantis and featuring Scotty Moore, Brett Abramsky, Dan Murphy, Jed Shooter, Alec Chambers, Eric Hunt, Mical Swett, Ty Rohde, Tyler Tufty, Justin Brock, Sam Buxton, Wesley Lembo, Matt Miller, Andrew Miller, Tim Jarman, Griffin Faulkner, Dyshon Widbee, Mikey Weiner, Kerry Webb, Kevin Cordell and Luke Broussard.

Filmed/Directed by Eric Hunt

Edited by Kerry Webb