5301 – ‘Avenue’ (Full Length)


Joey Dennis has released 5301’s latest full length video ‘Avenue’ in association with North Carolina’s Black Sheep Skate Shop.

Get an insight into the video making process and the 5301 crew by clicking here to read an interview with Joey conducted by Eby Ghafarian with accompanying photo’s by Jonathan Becker.

Featuring Isaiah Stines, Mark Jackson, Jamel Marshall, Gavin Meek, Brandon Mclaurin, Jake Tiner, Nick Williamson, Matthew Martin, Malik Jordan, Jonathan Becker, Ethan Kaplan, Dyshon Whidbee, Trey Boyd & Jermaine Whittaker.

Filmed + Edited by Joey Dennis