TENOR – Skateboard Cafe


Skateboard Cafe videos always deliver and their new one ‘TENOR’ fully backs this up. Featuring Sam Nobbs, Jay Lentern, Shaun Currie, Harry Ogilvie, Daniel Clarke, Josh Arnott, Dom Henry, Korahn Gayle, Layth Sami and Ollie Lock. All filmed and edited by Rich Smith. Watch the full thing below!

Filmed & Edited by: Rich Smith

Additional filming by: Quentin Guthrie, George Nevin, Josh Hallet + Mark Pritchard