SUCKER PUNCH – Roger Skate Co.


Incredible from the off, this Roger Skate Co. offering does exactly what it says on the tin and there’s a lot of enjoyment in said tin. Featuring Cosmo Martinez-Glenn, David Langston, Max Taylor, Ryan Thompson, Brian Gonterman, Max Jang, Marshall Manual, and Reese Barton.

Filmed & Edited by: Calvin Millar and Max Taylor

Graphics by: Michael Sieben

Additional Filming by: Bobby McCutchen, Chase Walker, Vincent Villagomez, Dylan Makar, Henry Giddens, Igna Arriagada, Israel Garcia, Matthew Whipps, Drew Pickles, Matt Munson.