“Puerto Rock” | Busted.Mic Creations | 2020


Lots to compliment about this one, so how about you watch below and guess what they are. Also recap article to the video can be found here by our mates at Theories of Atlantis.

Featuring: PJ Castellano, Josh Bowser, Jimmy Lannon, Manny Rodriguez, Alberto Santiago and Jason Durbin.

Filmed and Edited by Stephen Buggica

Titles by Dustin Eggeling