Primitive – Never (Full Length)


Primitive release their full length video ‘Never’ featuring Wade Desarmo, Devine Calloway, P-Rod, Diego Najera, Nick Tucker, Carlos Ribeiro, Trent McClung, Brian Peacock, Bastien Salabanzi, Franky Villani, Robert Neal, Marek Zaprazny and Roman Liviska. Watch below to overload your daily allowance of steez on this Monday morning!

Directed and Edited by: Alan Hannon

Related Posts