PEACH FUZZ – There Skateboards


The raddest THERE Skateboards release yet another banger. ‘PEACH FUZZ’ is their newest visual treat and features top shredding by Jvonte Johnson, Hayden Dean, Samiya Smith, Chandler Burton, Forest Fairy, Shag, Kien Caples, Jeff Cheung, Loan Bodin Burger, Marbie Miller, Reanna. Norman-Irei, Sam Bolton, Fleur, Poe Pinson, Shykiel Robinson, Osmar Junior, Marie De Courcy, James Pitonyak, Harry Ciabattini, Victor Valdez, Dominico Irigoyen and Vlad. Definitely watch this one pre-skate to get you hyped. Sterling filming by Mike Iemma, Trish Mcgowan, Reanna. Norman-Irei and Jeff Cheung.

Filmed by: Mike Iemma, Trish Mcgowan, Reanna. Norman-Irei + Jeff Cheung