Nike SB Australia | Welcome to Melbourne | Extras


A tonne of extra bonus radness from Australia’s Nike SB for your screens right here. Following on from their heavy offering, the swoosh down under deemed it necessary to release all an extended version of the sweet manoeuvrings. Watch below to see Ben Lawrie, Noah Nayef, Corey Young, Nick Boserio, Jack O’Grady, Rowan Davis, Anthony Mapstone, Riley Pavey, and Raph Langslow.

Filmed by Geoff Campbell, Rowan Davis, Nick Boserio, Chris Middlebrook, Jon Fitzgerald, Sam Sutton, and Charles Robertson