New Balance Numeric – 2022 Year in Review


New Balance Numeric coming through with a radtage of their sterling output from last year. Needless to say the riders went in!

Featuring Patrick Praman, Brandon Westgate, Jordan Taylor, Tom Knox, Chris Colbourn, Tom Karangelov, Pedro Biaggio, Tre Williams, Manny Lopez, JP Souza, Ronnie Kessner, Franky Villani, Marquise Henry, Jake Hayes, Spencer Hamilton, Jamie Foy, Andrew Reynolds & Tiago Lemos.