Municipal Waste


Municipal Skateboards release their newest edit ‘Waste’ via the good folks at Village Psychic. We’re big fans of all the dudes featured! See this fresh Philly clip below to see the likes of Dylan Pearce, Matt Militano, Sean Spellissy, Toly Bitny, Zack Peacock, Ricky Geiger, Chuck Werbany, Pedro Purcell, and Todd MacGlaughlin skating a trashy alley to accompany the release of Municipal Skateboards’ new trashy board graphics.  Filmed & edited by Carson Reuther.

Filmed and Edited by: Carson Reuther