Habitat Skateboards – CHRYSALIS


Rad stuff from the Sovereign Sect with this new double part banger featuring Zac Coyne and Sean Evans, backed up with appearances by Brian Delatorre, Stefan Janoski, Silas Baxter Neal, Austyn Gillette, Kaue Cossa, Kevin Lowry, Flo Mirtain, Mark Suciu, and Marius Syvanen.

Filmed + Edited by Andy Licardi