got by Grant Dawson


Grant Dawson comes through with a new 8 minute London edit featuring Jake Church, Kelvinas Litvinas, Curtis Pearl, Julian Kimura, Myles Shankie, Alex Hatfield, Cameron Gooden, Etienne Gagne, Max Knight, Atlantic Johnson, Sammy Parrado and Keanu Robson. A very nice treat for your Monday! Tap in below!

Filmed + Edited by: Grant Dawson