Girl Skateboards – DOLL (Full Length)


The new Girl Skateboards’ full length has dropped. They introduce their new dynamic duo: Niels Bennett & Griffin Gass to the team. The video features the usual heads (plus a few extras) consisting of Sean Malto, Andrew Brophy, Mike Carroll, Rick McCrank, Tyler “Manchild” Pacheco, Simon Bannerot, Cory Kennedy, Jeron Wilson, Brandon Biebel and MikeMo Capaldi. Enjoy below!

Filmed by Ryan Beres, John Marello + Tanner Cudney

Related Posts