Emerica Presents: Stay Gold (2010)


So much radness in this full length banger released in 2010 by Emerica. The tricks in the intro are bonkers and it only continues to progress from there.

Watch Andrew Reynolds, Leo Romero, Brandon Westgate, Justin Figueroa, Jerry Hsu, Bryan Herman, Kevin Long, Braydon Szafranski, Collin Provost, Marquis Preston, Aaron Suski, and Jamie Tancowny smash it for Emerica ‘Stay Gold’ below, it’s truly worth your time.

Also switch frontside flip to ciggy drag, woooof!

Filmed by Jon Miner & Mike Manzoori

Edited by Jon Miner