Elkin Raw Tapes – Ep. 20


Theories of Atlantis kindly treat us to the very last ‘Elkin RAW Tapes’ video with footage Jeremy Elkin filmed between 2010-2013 which featured in videos such as Static IV, The Brodies, the Polar Skate Co video, Poisonous Products and plenty more. Featuring Aaron Herrington, Kevin Lowry, German Nieves, Akira Mowatt, Jerome Campbell, Leo Gutman, Rob Campbell, Danny Supa and many others.

Filmed and Edited by: Jeremy Elkin