Chocolate Skateboards – “Bunny Hop”


The brand new Chocolate Skateboards video is here! “Bunny Hop” of course, features an all star cast including: James Capps, Erik Herrera, Jesus Fernandez, Jordan Trahan, Stevie Perez, Kenny Anderson, Raven Tershy, Carlisle Aikens and Vincent Alvarez with appearances from the rest of the Crailtap family in the form of: Justin Eldridge, Chris Roberts, Andrew Brophy, Breana Geering, Cory Kennedy, Griffin Gass, Jeron Wilson, Niels Bennett, Rick McCrank, Rowan Davis, Sean Malto, Simon Bannerot and Tyler Pacheco. Filmed by: John Marello Daniel Policelli Canaan Hernandez. Obviously you know this one is going to be up there, so enjoy below!

Filmed + Edited by: John Marello