Busted: Eyes on the Street


Brand new Perth skateboarding brought to you by Ethan De Lacy! 20 minutes of great skateboarding by a heavy line up featuring: Featuring: Rowan White, Matt Archer, James Ahearn, Jeron Chow, Gabe Kovesi, Jamie Young, Harry Cooke, Jebediah Sun, Lewis Rodan, Mitchell Harris, Cameron Owens, Adam Morris, Harry Clark, Chris Luu, Tom Bentley, Kader Quanzan, Nic Franz, Jack Hewitt, Braith Mcguire, Sylvain Tognelli, James Whineray, Finn Visser ‘t Hooft , Chris Gow , Jakson Hunt, Jay Mcgettigan, Jack Snow, Jonathan Holding, Oliver Nealon, Mitchell Pollard, Sam Laffer, Issa Hassan, Jay Dymock, Luke Kocar, Cheye Clift, Eugene Stewart, James Rowe, Hootie Andrewes, Robert Schmitt, Shaun Paul, Louie Dodd, Casey Foley, Tully West, Dean Johnston, Jeof Michaels and Ramsay Milne. SO PERTH!

Filmed and edited by: Ethan De Lacy

Related Posts