Berlin East Sector – Adidas skateboarding x SOLO


Our mates over at SOLO have released the first part of the “East/West” video project in association with adidas Skateboarding featuring East Berlin heads: Phillip Oehmige, Julian Adomako, Patrick Rogalski, Kai Hillebrand, Reece Knobloch, Lem Villem, Patrick Zentgraf, Sascha Scharf, Tjark Thielker, Justin Sommer, Jost Arens, Daniel Ledermann, Eric Erhardt, and Ike Fromme. Filmed and Edited by: Torsten Frank.

Filmed and Edited by: Torsten Frank