242 “HAZE”


242 Skate Shop produce a collab wheel with Haze Wheels and bring you this delightful new edit to accompany it. Featuring Victor Campillo, Luc Boimond, Jordan Queijo, Guillaume Berthet, Simon Perrottet, Colin Ryser, Liam Triano,Gabriel Zufferey, Pierre Lebret, Oiva Vermeulen and Jason Singer. Filmed and edited by Jason Singer.

Filmed and edited by: Jason Singer

Additional filming: Miguel Costabel, Jordan Queijo + Luc Boimond